STOREWIDE SALE! EVERY IN STOCK GOWN 10%-70% OFF ORIGINAL PRICE!!

The store had so many beautiful choices/selections of gorgeous dresses. Susanna was incredibly awesome. Her expertise and honesty were instrumental in making my decision for the perfect dress for my daughter’s wedding. I would definitely recommend the store and Susanna to anyone looking for a special dress for any occasion. Especially for an awesome daughter’s wedding.

6/7/17

5 star service from Susanna. I only had 2 months until my sons wedding and she did everything she could to accommodate me, including checking availability on multiple dresses and calling the company directly. Thank you!

Kim

4/28/17

So happy I bought my dress from here!! Everyone was so nice with helping me find the perfect dress!

3/23/17

I felt like Susanna cared about my daughter’s appearance more than simply making a sale, as I’ve felt when shopping at other stores. I will DEFINITELY shop at Occasions Boutique again, just as long as I can shop with Susanna!!! I feel like we’ve made a new friend! Thank you so much, Susanna

Robin S.

3/6/17

Eileen was incredible! She knew the inventory and has a great balance between being neutral and being helpful.

Tracey

2/25/17

I am so grateful to the staff at Occasions Boutique. The search for the “just right” mother of the groom dress ended when I found Occasions Boutique. Eileen spent over an hour helping me to find the best style and fit. Maria’s alterations were done to perfection. Eileen helped me to choose beautiful accessories to finish to look. What a wonderful experience from start to finish. I will definitely return for my next special occasion.

Tricia I.

2/11/17

Thank you so much for a positive experience for my first time trying on wedding gowns. Eileen was very accommodating and made us feel very comfortable. I look forward to coming back!

Kelly F.

12/15/16

Susanna was wonderful! Very honest which I really appreciated. Love the store, lots of choices! 🙂

Came from Buffalo, NY for another purpose and looked up boutique online and had to stop and see. Found my mother of the groom dress.

11/18/16

I’ve been searching for a dress for months now, and every place I’ve walked into was so rude and pressuring. I came to Occassions for the first time, and Eileen was so sweet and helpful and made me feel very comfortable. I will def be back here for every occasion.

11/5/16

Had two Mother of the Bride dresses to get for my girls weddings coming up in the next month + 2 months. Susanna was amazing in finding my style and wedding dresses that worked beautifully, and most importantly that didn’t need to be ordered. Thank you.

10/21/16

We really had a great experience! We came in unexpected and we treated amazingly and both Eileen and Maria were great to work with – love my dress.

10/1/16

Loved coming here! Eileen was really great helping me pick out a beautiful dress. Maria did a great job making the dress look just right! The atmosphere is fun, exciting and happy. Great place to pick out beautiful dresses for special occasions! Thank you

Laura

9/20/16

Maria and Eileen are the best. They make the impossible happen.

8/25/16

It was a pleasure to shop for my daughter’s wedding reception. We were warmly helped to make our selection.

8/23/16

Susanna was excellent! Patient, kind and honest! Susanna actually picked out the dress that looked the best on me! Thank You!

6/11/16

This place has a great selection of beautiful dresses. Eileen provides wonderful customer service. This is a great place to shop if you don’t have a lot of time before your event. Marie did a fantastic job with the alterations.

6/1/16

Eileen is so professional and wants to please her customers. Thanks so much for your help and patience in choosing a dress and thanks for the perfect alterations. Very pleased!

Alicia and Paige Johnson

5/24/16

Susanne picked out my dress and its perfect for my son’s wedding. She was very helpful with colors and honest with some of my choices not looking good. My first visit to Occasions was a great experience.

5/12/16

Susanna was wonderful! Extremely helpful and suggested the perfect dress for my daughter. She is very petite and she knew the dress for her. Suggested the jewelry to go with it, but didn’t push anything. Will come back here in a heartbeat!

4/16/16

What a great experience shopping at Occasions Boutique was. Susanna was such a huge help and is a wonderful person to deal with. She gave me great advice and helped me pick out a beautiful dress. I could not be happier. I will definitely be back to your shop and hope Susanna is available to help me again.

Theresa Dolan

4/25/16

5 stars! Suzanna was extremely helpful and so sweet. We would absolutely come here again/refer others to this store based on our experience with her! Can’t praise her enough!

4/16/16

Excellent customer service. Great local boutique, found my dress!

4/16/16

Eileen was knowledgeable and has a great eye. We found a dress and she and Maria were willing to stay to complete the fitting. Can’t thank you enough. We will be back!

4/18/16

Susanna – She was very helpful and hands on with the process. She offered tons of advice and helped us feel confident with our decisions!

4/10/16

Eileen was the best. She made it work for my 91 year old mother-in-law and saved us a trip to King of Prussia.

3/18/16

Eileen was a tremendous help in showing me a large variety of gowns to try on. She gave me wonderful advice and was a great support throughout the process. I appreciate that she allowed me to return a dress and then spent a tremendous amount of time to help me find a dress that I really loved!

3/9/16

I had a lot of fun looking through all the beautiful dresses and Susanna was very helpful! 5 stars for sure!

2/19/16

Eileen was fantastic! We were concerned about sizes. She met all our needs. Love her.

The DeMarco Family

2/7/16

I am writing on behalf of the Raider Runway program at Twin Valley High School. My colleague, Jennifer Dawson, and I would like to thank you for the generous donation of 20 prom and formal dresses. Your contribution will help us in our efforts to provide girls with the opportunity to borrow a dress for prom. As this is our inaugural year, we could not get this program off the ground if not for the generosity of business owners like you. We appreciate your willingness to help us make prom a more affordable reality for all our students, and we look forward to working with you again in the years to come.

Caroline McRobbie

2/1/16

We visited on Super Bowl Sunday to look for a prom dress hoping the store would be slow, but it was very busy. We were lucky to have Susanna help us. We found some great dresses to choose from and received excellent service from Susanna even with so many girls looking for dresses. Thanks so much!

Sean & Juliana M.

To the staff of Occasions Boutique – We can not thank you enough for your generous donation of dresses to Raider Runway. With your help, we will be able to help dozens of girls enjoy their prom night feeling beautiful. We’ll be sure to send some pictures in the spring!

Caroline & Jen, Twin Valley HS

1/22/16

Eileen was most helpful, picking up easily on my style and what I was looking for to wear to our oldest son’s June 2016 wedding in the Hudson River Valley. Maria, the seamstress, has a peerless eye and great ideas for making a dress truly fit properly as well as offering comfort.

11/3/15

The entire experience of shopping for a wedding dress at Occasions Boutique was superb from start to finish. I always know that someday when I looked for a :mother of the groom” dress, I would start the process at occasions! Susanna and Eileen were both wonderful to work with. they were professional, friendly and very knowledgeable about the merchandise. it was truly a fun experience trying on and selecting my dress. as well as my jewelry, shoes and purse. Alterations were also done by their loyal seamstress, Maria, who did a great job. I also took my mom to Occasions to find her dress. She found exactly what she was looking for and was thrilled with the ease of the process! We both couldn’t have been more pleased with the service that we encountered at Occasions Boutique. They rate 5 stars plus – Best of the Main Line!

Laurie

10/15/15

Susanne was great! Completely blown away from her knowledge on dresses. She knows and recommends what’s best for the customer and doesn’t push price. Definitely recommend!!!

This store is a find! Eileen is so helpful. So much to choose from.

6/21/17

Wonderful service. I was looking for a MOB dress. Eileen was so helpful, knew exactly what would look best on me. Super easy, best experience ever.

4/28/17

We came in and found beautiful dresses for our upcoming events. Eileen was wonderful and really helped to make the experience fun. 5 Stars, very affordable

3/30/17

It is with great pleasure that I write this review about Susanna Morgenweck! My senior daughter and I have been shopping around town for a couple of weeks to find a prom dress and we found Occasions. What an amazing experience! Susanna was absolutely the best! She took time out to show us the perfect dresses that fit my daughter’s shape and personality.

3/11/17

The young girl (Lindsay) who was helping us was friendly and efficient. You had a great selection of dresses and I loved the organization of the gowns. Another woman (Susanna) was very attentive to my daughter Julia and made shopping for her senior prom a very positive experience.

3/5/17

Excellent service, expansive selection of dresses! Eileen is extremely helpful accommodating and wonderful to work with – an overall enjoyable experience!

2/11/17

Great service, committed to satisfying each customer, personalized attention. Very nice employees. Will return!

1/10/17

Wonderful experience with Eileen. Your communion dress inventory is super! So worth the trip!

11/19/16

Susanna was such a great help in finding a fabulous perfect wedding dress for me! Love the huge selection of beautiful dresses!

11/7/16

Maria did a fabulous job. She is so sweet, also. Could not be happier.

Annette Kelly

10/27/16

This was hands down the best dress buying experience I ever had. Eileen was wonderful and a true professional! Maria worked magic on my dress with the tailoring. If you are looking for a special occasion dress is the place to go!

Suzannah S

10/13/16

My experience with Susanna and Occasions Boutique was amazing! Susanna made me feel so comfortable and beautiful. She helped me get the dress of my dreams! Susanna is so knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Thank you!

Danielle Walsh

10/1/16

Susanna made shopping for my wedding dress the best experience ever! And I have been to so many. She spent almost 7 hours with me, was so easy to work with and more than helpful. I tried one dress 3 times that had 50 buttons and all she had for me was smiles 🙂 And that ended up being the dress. Thank you so much.

Audrey

8/26/16

Eileen was very sweet and helped me find my perfect dress for my 2nd wedding. She even chose a fabulous shoe, which I also purchased! I would highly recommend this lovely shop!

8/25/16

Suzanna was very helpful and personable. This shop has so much to offer, from dresses to jewelry to a wonderful sales person (Suzanna!)

8/24/16

Eileen is absolutely wonderful. She was extremely helpful and very professional. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

8/6/16

Susanna was so helpful! She spent all the time we needed with us and her insight helped us to pick the perfect mother of the bride dress. There were so many dresses to choose from in the shop. We highly recommend occasions!

6/16/16

We were helped immediately and found exactly what I wanted. I really appreciated Maria fixing the hem overnight.

6/2/16

My sister and I came to shop for a mother of the bride dress and loved working with Susanne. She made our purchase so special. We came to “look” and left with the most beautiful gown. Susanne listened and suggested the perfect options.

5/21/16

Occasions has been wonderful to deal with their selection is the best I’ve ever seen. The customer service has been so amazing. I have recommended this boutique to several people already.

5/18/16

My daughter and I were beyond satisfied with the advice that Eileen and her staff provided. They went the extra mile for us. We have purchased 3 prom dresses from here and have been extremely satisfied.

5/3/16

I have been shopping for quite some time for a MOB dress. I have worked with many consultants, however I have never had such a more pleasurable experience as I have had working with Susanna. She was extremely attentive, knowledgeable. and made me feel that I was her focus for the entire time I was with her. I will be highly recommending Occasions Boutique and Susanna to friends, family, and anyone coming up with a special event.

4/16/16

Found the perfect dress, despite being over 6′ tall with a short time frame until event. Susanna also arranged for a seamstress for a quick fix as well. Great afternoon! Thank you.

4/18/16

I had an unrushed experience. She explained where we’d find dresses that fit my size 18 curvy body. Susanna gently looked for dresses that would flatter my figure and be affordable. I would recommend Susanna and Occasions Boutique for any formal event.

4/23/16

Suzanna is an excellent sales girl – not pushy, but very helpful. This store has beautiful, high quality dresses which sell themselves. Gorgeous selection, high quality, great prices, wonderful sales staff, wonderful shopping experience! Thank you!

4/16/16

Purchased a beautiful dress for my daughter’s communion. Great selection and Susanna was very nice and a huge help! We will definitely recommend Occasions to our friends and family!

Donna H.

Eileen was so friendly and helpful. She listened and worked hard to find something that fit our price and style.

3/14/16

I am a non-traditional bride looking for a very special style and Eileen took the time to help me decide on the perfect gown for me. I would highly recommend Occasions Boutique for their vast array of beautiful gowns and dresses and their excellent customer service.

3/3/16

Susanna was so professional and helpful. We have been to Occasions Boutique fours times so far  – every time it gets better than the next! We truly appreciate the friendly atmosphere. The advise that was given was so helpful. Thank you for a great experience.

Maureen

2/12/16

Eileen is terrific! She is an expert with figuring out the most flattering color, cut and style for you and your occasion. She is so warm and welcoming and makes you feel totally comfortable and beautiful with your choice! Eileen is the best!

The Bakers

2/4/16

Worked with Susanna, very happy I came in, prices very reasonable. Staff extremely helpful, but not pushy. Just what I was looking for. Lots to choose from.

1/31/16

Suzanne was fabulous! Helpful from the moment I walked into the store. Beautiful store with a great selection. Made me feel special. Thank you!

1/21/16

Eileen,
I wanted to thank you again for getting my daughter’s dress quickly and on time for her Homecoming. It fit perfectly and they had a great time (despite the nasty weather)!

IMG_2714

Kim Huver

10/26/15

Love Occasions dresses! They have the best selection! I worked with Susanna and she was fantastic. She helped me with my selection and the dress fit me perfectly. I was so pleased here!

Jane

10/11/15

Great store. Came in a panic and they found a perfect dress for my son’s wedding.

Excellent customer service. Eileen is wonderful and very hospitable. Thank you again for taking care of my daughter Aimee

4/1/17

Eileen was so helpful and VERY nice! MY granddaughter, Anna Marie, found her First Communion dress in a short period of time. There were many beautiful dresses to choose from. We will be back in the future if we need any formal dresses.

Carol

3/15/17

Another fabulous dress from Occasions! Amazing options, great service and tailored to perfection by Maria. My thanks to Eileen for helping me get ready to attend a family black-tie wedding. I will be back for my next special “Occasion”!

L.B.

3/15/17

Love shopping in your shop. Have never had a less than fabulous experience! Worked with Susanna today, who was just fantastic!

Jean W.

3/6/17

Eileen, our salesperson, was extremely helpful and so very kind! She was completely professional and has exquisite taste.

2/19/17

Great service, very helpful, kind, and personalized attention to each customer.

1/10/17

What a great shopping experience – a beautiful store. The dresses were displayed so nicely – easy to see and appreciate each one.

1/10/17

A wonderful shopping experience. Eileen has a knack for pick out what will flatter you from her huge inventory.

12/8/16

Suzanna K was amazing. She really helped my daughter and I. She picked out my daughter’s dress and she said YES. Suzanna is a GEM. Occasions picked an amazing young lady to work for them. Thanks again soooo much.

Nicole B

Susanna was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable.

11/7/16

I give Occasions Boutique 5 stars! I have bought beautiful cocktail dresses and gowns from the boutique for years. The staff is wonderful, especially Eileen. She makes you feel special from the moment you arrive. Eileen pays such attention to detail.

Claire B

11/3/16

Eileen was wonderful. Started late looking for my son’s wedding. I found the perfect dress and feel great in it. I would recommend Occasions to anyone looking for that perfect dress.

Betsi Way

10/7/16

This boutique is really a god send after being to other places with only 1 or 2 to choose from. Susanna was of great assistance. So helpful even though she was busy with other clients. I will be back. Good job!

8/27/16

A wonderful experience from the moment I walked in the door. Susanna was very friendly, kind and knowledgable. She helped with my dress selections which was a great help. The store has a wonderful selection. I highly recommend this boutique for your special occasion.

8/23/16

Great experience shopping for my mom’s dress for my wedding this coming fall. Susanne was very helpful & accommodating. Very much appreciated all of her feedback & expertise. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a special occasion gown…fabulous selection!

6/6/16

Thank you so much for the wonderful service and care as I selected a dress for my son’s wedding. Looking forward to coming in for my next “Occasion”.

5/31/16

Eileen has been so helpful finding the perfect dress. Our experience was amazing and we will be back!

Charlene B.

5/17/16

Thank you all so very much. I greatly appreciate your patience and understanding with my dress purchase. What a wonderful experience for me at Occasions Boutique. The boutique is lovely and you ladies are exceptional. Thank you again

Mary Decembrini

5/12/16

It was a wonderful experience my family and I had at Occasions Boutique! Susanna was fantastic. Katie’s Baptism gown was absolutely beautiful. I can’t wait for her big day!

Mary Ellen

4/16/16

Wonderful staff and wonderful service. Susanna and Eileen are so welcoming, even if you come in yoga pants! They take care of you head to toe. Thank you for such a great experience!

Lisa Flynn

4/18/16

Eileen was knowledgeable and has a great eye. We found a dress and she and Maria were willing to stay to complete the fitting. Can’t thank you enough. We will be back!

4/18/16

Great experience here! Thank you for your help. Eileen – Thank you for your time and help!

4/15/16

Suzanna was a pleasure to work with! Suzanna went all out to help me pick out a dress. She was very caring and gave me her full attention. I will look forward to working with her in the future. Tell Suzanna I went with the blue!

Marykay Welsh

3/21/16

Far and away the most beautiful, elegant gowns I have seen anywhere. A class act!

Christina H.

2/25/16

Susanna worked very hard to make my daughters dress happen. So excited, thank you!

2/8/16

We thoroughly enjoyed trying on Senior Prom dresses today. Susanna went out of her way to find the perfect dress for my daughter who is a larger size. It’s perfect!

2/1/16

What a great experience. Eileen helped us and was very professional. Your selection is beautiful and your customer service is even better!

Donna Daily

1/27/16

Dear Eileen,

On behalf of The Kennett Symphony, I thank you and Occasions Boutique for furnishing evening fashions for our Luncheon and Fashion Show. Your gowns and dresses were exquisite and added an elegant touch to the show. I am aware of the time required to fit models and appreciate you sharing your professional experience during that process. The models were delighted to be introduced to Occasions and especially to you. Several said they would recommend the shop to their friends.

When I first asked KiKi about providing evening outfits, she immediately thought of you and Occasions. She had such positive things to say and when you pitched in to help the models change, I knew why first hand. We also thank Occasions for donating the evening bag to our silent auction. We remain grateful for your support and wish you a happy holiday season.

Martha Diffey

12/2/15

We didn’t expect to get a mother-of-the-bride dress on our first trip out, but we were so impressed with Occasions! They had a wide selection of other-of-the-bride dresses that were gorgeous and fit many different styles. Suzanna was an absolute pleasure to work with and was so patient and helpful! She made us feel so comfortable and wasn’t pushy at all. I’d highly recommend Occasions!

10/24/15

Beautiful store and amazing selection. The service of the staff, especially Eileen, was top notch. I am not a typical female body shape and Eileen has no problem finding a style and fit. I will recommend to my friends and come back for myself.

Amy R.

I would give you 10 stars! Both ladies made every visit a pleasure. Thank you. I will go no where else.

Eileen was fabulous, not intimidating, made me feel very comfortable. Plus she really knows your inventory!

Claire Bellis

Dear Joanne, thank you for making my daughter, Talia, look and feel beautiful on her First Holy Communion Day. She smiled so much every time she wore the dress, shoes and headpiece. She wore it three times for pictures, the sacrament, and May Procession. She had so many compliments from all people, strangers, friends and family. You actually cared that a plus sized child felt good. You always made us feel comfortable. Tell Marie thanks for the attention. You are a special lady and I wish you continual success and health.

Nancy, Chris, and Talia

Joanne, Thank you for your generous prom gown donations. Because of your giving, over 30 girls in South West Philly were able to look absolutely stunning – free of cost! They would not have been able to afford prom otherwise so I’m glad we could partner to make their evening extra special. God Bless.

Sherrie-Ann

This was a five star experience. I found everything I needed. Thank you! Susanna made wonderful suggestions. I agreed and bought all I needed.

Susanna was very helpful and quite knowledgeable about the dresses, manufacturers and inventory. There were many people in the store and Susanna was amazingly patient!

4/17/17

Eileen is the best. She was so helpful and accommodating. A “5” for sure. Very knowledgeable, and knew how to make me feel at ease. I am sure she was a valued employee.

Lisa

3/21/17

Eileen was awesome! Love all the dresses in your store. Thankful and appreciative of all the help we received.

Diane

3/16/17

Very helpful and great personality! Very personable and genuine! Great experience when looking for Prom dresses for my daughter – was able to bond with my daughter in short amount of time!

Adrienne S.

3/6/17

2 years ago someone recommended O.B. to me as I was in need of a non-traditional wedding dress. Eileen was wonderful. She attended to my every need from accessories to suggestions on color, type or dress and shoes. Now I’ve come back for a Step Mom of the Groom dress. I love the wonderful selection of dresses and again – the utmost attention given to me by Eileen. She even remembered me! How nice!

2/20/17

Eileen was very helpful in selecting a prom dress for my daughter. We purchased her communion dress here too – love this store.

1/18/17

Eileen helped me pick out a dress for an event I am going to today. She was fantastic. So helpful – she put a beautiful outfit together for me. So very happy!!!

Katherine M.

12/13/16

We were just passing and so glad we stopped. We bought 2 dresses for homecoming. We give the experience a 5 star.

Very helpful. I loved the dress selections. Very helpful sales staff. Susanna was very helpful.

Suzanna was great! Knowledgeable, helpful, honest – made me feel very comfortable. Thanks!

Paula Russell

I have looked here before and couldn’t wait to come back to shop for my very special occasion, my son’s wedding. From the moment I walked in, Eileen was very kind and helpful. She helped me find the exact dress in color, fit, and style. I am over the moon!

Amy R.

Dear Joanne, I can’t thank you enough for all your help in getting my daughter Sami a fabulous new dress for her First Communion. You are truly an angel and I will never forget your kindness during the “dress drama.” Under your direction, it is easy to see why Occasions boutique has been so successful over the years.

Liz O’Sullivan

Had a wonderful experience at the store. Susanna was the best. Lots to choose from and lots to talk about. Will definitely refer to others.

Joy

Joanne, Susanna, and Eileen were just wonderful to work with! With only a short amount of time to find a dress for my son’s wedding, they helped me locate the perfect dress in my size and color preference. Any other shop would not have wanted to be bothered, but these ladies went above and beyond to help me. In addition, the shop has a large selection of dresses in an array of styles and colors and sizes. I would highly recommend this boutique to anyone searching for the perfect dress for their special occasion.

This store is exquisite! The styles are very carefully chosen. Everything is gorgeous. The manager was incredibly attentive and offered positive, supportive suggestions. The first place I will try from now!

Occasions, thank you so much for being a sponsor for the Miss Pennsylvania’s Outstanding Teen 2014 Pageant. Your generosity is truly appreciated. Thank you so much for the beautiful dresses! I will be wearing this stunning wardrobe at Miss America’s Outstanding Teen!

Page Weinstein

Miss Pennsylvania’s Outstanding Teen 2014

Had a great experience finding my mother-of-the-bride dress. There was a very large selection and many options. Suzanna did a fantastic job of providing information about shopping for the dress! This was not provided in any other shop that I previously tried. Oh yes and this was the 5th shop and I finally found the dress I loved!

I dropped in from Florida looking for a special dress for my occasion. Suzanna helped me with her excellent taste, patience, and energy. I walked out the door with three dresses and a pair of shoes. I will be back!

This is our third time shopping at Occasions Boutique. Each time we purchased a gown for our girls. We had fantastic service. Susanna was very knowledgeable and friendly. We will continue to shop here for all of our special occasions.

Antonella Worley

So enjoyed the shopping experience. Eileen was wonderful!

Harra Hershman

5 stars. I loved this dress shop. They had a large selection of beautiful gowns and dresses. Eileen, the manager, was so nice and helpful. They have great shoes also and gorgeous jewelry and the best young girl/woman dress selection I’ve ever seen! I would definitely recommend this store to anyone.

Ruth

Suzanna was so helpful with me. I tried on about 10 dresses and she was honest as to how each looked on me. I would definitely come back again.

Donna V.

Susanna was so helpful and energetic. She is very knowledgeable and honest and such a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for a special occasion dress. I would come back here again anytime!

Everyone was very helpful and polite and considerate!! Just plain nice!! We came from Bucks County!!! Thank you so much!!

Eileen was fantastic! I said “YES” to my wedding dress thanks to her! Thanks Eileen!

Patty M and myself, Barbara T, came into your store to purchase a Mother of the Groom dress. Eileen was wonderful, so helpful. We just loved everything about your store. Patty purchased her dress and all from this store. Good Luck and thank you for all! A+++

Eileen was amazing! So helpful, friendly, patient and a true expert with fit and flattering!! Excellent experience 🙂

Dear Mrs. Sciafani, I just wanted to thank you for helping me find a dress for the prom. I really love the dress. I also wanted to thank you for the earrings. They are really pretty and I tried them on with the dress and they look great. Thanks again for all of your efforts in helping me find the dress. I’ll make sure my mom sends you a picture.

Elizabeth McLaughlin

Susanna was wonderful. Went above and beyond to find the “perfect” communion dress for my daughter!

AnnMarie C.

5 Stars! Eileen has helped for the second time, second wedding! Great experience on both occasions. Have been to ______ and was not happy with my experience. Will recommend occasions to all my friends! Many thanks!

First time here. Eileen was so helpful and very nice. Lovely collection of merchandise.

5 stars for sure. I was anxious about being overweight and needing MOBride gown. Susanna made shopping so much easier than I had expected it to be. Found a dress I feel great wearing with all accessories needed. Once the dress was chosen all anxiety vanished. Great experience. Susanna was experienced, pleasant, and helpful. 🙂

Thank you for a delightful shopping experience. Susanna was so attentive, helpful with selecting gowns from your great inventory! She just made my day! I walked out with a beautiful dress for my special occasion! PS – I found you on Google!

Pat McCabe

Susanna, my 1st time @ the store and could not be more satisfied. Susanna was very helpful and honest. Organized and clean environment. I will def be coming back with friends and family!

Jax C.