• My first experience here was so wonderful. Susanna the sales associate was very helpful and so friendly. I tried on a few dresses and purchased one that day. She was very knowledgeable and I highly recommend the store, the accessories were also very beautiful. Thanks, Susanna, for your assistance.

    Stephanie 8/15/19
  • 5 stars! Best dress shopping experience ever for my 12 year old daughter. Total success! Great service!

    8/21/19 Beth Massey
  • Only boutique that had my dress. Amazing service, honest, professionals. Best boutique ever!

    8/15/19
  • Eileen was wonderful! I came in to get a wedding dress, as an older bride, and Eileen took one look and picked out the dress of my dreams. From service to communication to service, Occasions is an outstanding boutique.

    6/6/19
  • Ilene helped me with picking out my dress for my event. She was so helpful. I cannot express how grateful I am to her for the time and patience. I will like I was the Queen for the day! I will be seriously referring others friends and family.

    Jennifer 4/13/19
  • We had the privilege of working with Susanna today. She was delightful to work with: knowledgeable, friendly, supportive, and incredibly helpful. It was a joy working with her. We found a gorgeous dress and Susanna could not have done more to help. We have purchased both of our daughter's first communion dress at Occasions and delighted to be back for her prom. We will definitely be back because of Susanna!

    Christine 4/7/19
  • Susanna was very sweet and complitory when finding a dress! Great advice and she knew what she was talking about. I found a dress out of the ones were out for my senior prom. She helped hype it up and give advice from it! My two best friends went here and recommended it and I'm so glad they did.

    Kristen 4/7/19
  • Eileen is very nice and helpful! She gives nice shoes and is very fancy with her style. She helps a lot and has the best clothing, accessory, shoe shop ever!

    Avery 4/1/19
  • We loved your store and all the selection available! My daughter was worried about finding a prom dress she liked, but Susanna was wonderful and showed her the dress that she loved! We will be back!

    3/3/0/19
  • Suzanna was super helpful at my visit to find a prom dress. She helped me adjust the straps and gave me tips for accessorizing.

    3/11/19
  • Eileen was so wonderful and helpful. She was perfect and more than 5 stars!

    Tracy and Brynn R. 3/9/19
  • Eileen was so helpful! I had no idea what I was looking for and she brought me so many dresses I liked. I'm so glad I came in!

    Christina 3/5/19
  • Wonderful experience. Susanna was extremely helpful and kind. My daughter is not an easy fit but Susanna made her feel confident and beautiful. Thank you for the experience!

    3/3/19
  • Susanna was very helpful and personable she let me look through the shop and pick out my choices, along with showing me some of her suggestions.

    3/1/19
  • Susanna was so helpful and amazing! Saw the dress in the window, fit perfect. Shop had so much variety! Price was reasonable. One stop shopping!

    3/1/19
  • Can not say enough about Occasions! Went to many places and was getting frustrated. I couldn't have enjoyed this experience more. Susanna was absolutely wonderful and makes every person feel so special. Thanks Susanna!

    2/25/19
  • Terrific service and beautiful selection. Grandmother of the bride was so well taken care of. The pre-selected options were perfect. Staff very gracious and helpful.

    Carol 2/23/19
  • 5 stars! Susanna was wonderful! She was so patient with us and helpful! She had great tips and tricks to help us! We will definitely be back!

    Jen J. 2/15/19
  • Eileen was truly amazing! This was my first time in the store - she was very helpful, patient and extremely pleasant. It's obvious she enjoys what she does. I think she is exceptional!

    2/9/19
  • Excellent service and so happy with my dress! Friendly people to help you! I just can't thank them enough.

    Susan 2/5/19
  • Susanna is the ultimate professional. She was so helpful and extremely knowledgable about current styles and trends. My daughter and I purchased the perfect prom dress. We have been customers since we purchased her communion dress here 10 years ago.

    2/1/19
  • Eileen was so fabulous - we had a fabulous personal experience. I would recommend the store and Eileen to anyone. And great selection of dresses.

    Kelly S. 1/29/19
  • Best customer service ever! Great opinions. Helped me/encouraged me on what dress to get. Susanna was amazing! Helped sooo much!

    1/26/19
  • Wonderful experience! Occasions Boutique was one of many stores I went to looking for a MOB dress. They listened to my vision. They were patient and informative. Susanna was excellent! I would recommend this store as a must!

    1/25/19
  • Well, today I had another wonderful experience with Susanna at Occasions Boutique. I have been coming here literally since my baby was born. I bought her Christening gown, her Communion dress and now her Junior Prom dress. Susanna never disappoints me. Her expertise is outstanding. She really is there to help. She is honest and really caring. I'll be back for the next prom.

    1/19/19
  • The prettiest store front window I've ever seen is what brought us into the store. Eileen was very helpful and friendly. Beautiful prom dresses. Low-pressure sales, can take time and look around, not rushed.

    1/23/19
  • I had a great experience at Occasions Boutique. They were very accommodating with helping me in my last minute decision and Eileen was just fabulous. I thank them very much and highly recommend their store and service.

    Kathy M. 1/22/19
  • Susanna was very experienced and positive! Would definitely come back.

    1/21/19
  • Eileen was so patient and helpful. Out of all the shops we have went to Eileen was the only associate to truly help us and provide suggestions. She picked out a beautiful dress along with accessories that made my mom sparkle and shine. I will definitely be bringing my future mother-in-law in!!

    1/19/19
  • We had Eileen as our helper with the many, many dresses I tried on. I have many physical difficulties in a "regular" dress. I appreciate his guidance and professionalism. I was treated with the utmost respect. We will come back again. Eileen was a great rep of your establishment and picked the awesome accessories. Thank you!

    Lori K. 1/19/19
  • Susanna was wonderful and accommodating in every way! I came in last minute with an obscure size and she troubleshot and had so many options for me. Go see Susanna! She's the best.

    1/19/19
  • We had a terrific experience! The selection was amazing and we found exactly what we were looking for!

    1/5/19
  • Susanna was absolutely amazing! She was beyond helpful and made our experience enjoyable.

    Michele D. 1/5/19
  • If I could give ten stars I would! Eileen was so wonderful and accommodating with my mother-of-the-bride dress, and Maria did my alterations beyond perfection. A wonderful shop and people!

    Adrienne 12/5/18
  • Eileen was fantastic. She was so helpful and honest. I will definitely be back when in need of a dress or gown.

    11/27/18
  • What a wonderful experience. The selection is great and the service is wonderful. Eileen and Maria are so helpful!

    Pat B. 10/26/18
  • Elaine and Maria are fabulous! The selection of gowns are amazing and their customer care is amazing. I'm so glad that I had Maria do my alterations. She has the honesty and knowledge to make you look amazing. Please don't take your gown any where else for alterations. I love Occasions and Elaine and Maria. If I need another gown for any occasion I will be back.

    10/20/18
  • Susanna was a wonderful, knowledgeable, honest sales consultation. I give her my highest rating. Wonderful to work with. She didn't hurry me, gave honest opinions and overall was as helpful as can be.

    Sue 10/12/18
  • Very pleasant experience. Drove here from Wilkes-Barre-Scranton area. Large variety of beautiful dresses.

    10/8/18
  • I had no idea that the Boutique existed until I was frustrated trying to find a dress for my son's wedding and a friend of mine told me about Occasions! I was so impressed with the inventory that I spent over 2 hours choosing and trying gowns on with the assistance of Susanna who was ever so helpful, experienced and I will be back!! And send my friends as well!!

    9/21/18
  • I can not say enough great things about my experience at Occasions, especially with Eileen. I could not have found my dress without her. She is as sweet as she is professional. I highly suggest coming her for any "Occasion"! Ask for Eileen!

    Karen Salvaggio 9/20/18
  • Eileen, you were amazing thank you for your help!

    8/19/18
  • The best experience dress finding ever - and more - shoes, earrings, and more. Thank you so much!

    Alice 9/19/18
  • Susanna was the best! She made my experience delightful and really helped me through what became a difficult decision. Thank you for everything!

    Gale Fitzpatrick 8/27/18
  • It was a pleasure working with Susanna to purchase a dress for my son's wedding. She had great suggestions and I ended up loving a dress I probably would not have tried on.

    8/24/18
  • Wonderful experience, excellent variety and selections and Susanna was extremely helpful and guided me well.

    8/20/18
  • Eileen was extremely helpful, very honest and took extra time to answer any/all questions. Great sales lady!

    8/9/18
  • I came in very stressed and left so happy with a dress and jewelry that is amazing!

    Cheryl 8/2/18
  • My friend Courtney and I really admire the art on the windows in this store. We had a nice conversation with Eileen and she was very helpful!

    8/2/18
  • This has been an amazing experience. Eileen did an excellent job. I came for a mother of the groom dress. I left so happy and found my dress!

    8/1/18
  • The Occasions staff is so lovely to work with. After visiting 3-4 other stores, it was an easy decision to return to Occasions. Thank you Eileen and Maria!

    7/10/18
  • Such a great experience, Eileen was awesome.

    Karen 6/2/18
  • Dear Joanne, I wanted to write you a note to tell you how much I appreciated your employee Eileen and how professional she is! I love my dress and it looks gorgeous. Eileen picked out my dress and I searched at 7 places before I found this dress! I will definitely be back and recommend Occasions to my friends! Thanks to Eileen!

    Sheila D. 6/1/18
  • Eileen is very talented. Her organization and multitasking ability is superb. She's extremely helpful in helping customers find the dress that is appropriate for them. I will be back as a customer many times, especially if Eileen can help me.

    5/8/18
  • I came in with my dress and Susanna was wonderful in helping me complete my outfit. Shrug, shoes, jewelry. I wish I had come here first when buying the dress, but now I know where to go for beautiful, high quality clothing and wonderful kind service. Thank you Susanna.

    Rose L. 5/4/18
  • Susanna was so delightful to work with - she did her best to satisfy our First Communion needs and was very successful. Megan was so happy with her tiara and her shoes. Susanna was incredible - you are very lucky to have her.

    Joyce A. 4/8/18
  • Wonderful experience. Staff very helpful, Eileen very supportive and professional. 5 star experience.

    5/1/18
  • I had a fantastic experience today at Occasions Boutique. They have a gorgeous selection of dresses - it was so hard to pick just one. I had the best time working with Susanna who helped me coordinate my dress with shoes, jewelry, and the bag. I'm all set and had such a fun afternoon!

    4/28/18
  • Susanna was absolutely wonderful. We came in without an appointment, and she spent so much time explaining the ordering process and bringing the beautiful dresses she helped us select back and fourth - She was so helpful in checking ordering dates on the computer, and was just so kind, personable and just a joy to work with during this time. She was also like this with everyone who came into the shop.

    4/27/18 Mimi
  • Eileen was wonderful. Went to another boutique and the women was very pushy and rude. Eileen was a breath of fresh air and wonderful. I took home the perfect dress! Love this shop, I will be back.

    Judy M. 4/26/18
  • Great place with huge selection! Staff very helpful especially Susanna!

    4/16/18
  • Susanna was such a wonderful help with shoes and a veil for our granddaughter's First Holy Communion! So patient, so kind, and such creative ideas! Wonderful! The shop is gorgeous and so well stocked - such beautiful clothes! The experience was delightful! Thank you Susanna 🙂

    Janice L. 4/8/18
  • Occasions Boutique gets a 5-star rating from me. I was looking for a dress for my first granddaughter’s wedding. The selection was great and the service outstanding starting with Eileen the sales associate to Maria the seamstress. If you are looking for a special occasion dress, Occasions Boutique is the place to go. A great big thank you to all

    Elaine McLaughlin 3/26/2018
  • First time in the shop. Great experience. Helpful and patient. Not pushy at all! Eileen was very friendly and helpful.

    Flo 3/3/18
  • We purchase a beautiful communion dress and accessories here. My daughter was thrilled.  Everyone was kind and helpful. Maria accented our veil with pretty flowers after we discovered a flaw and it looked more beautiful than the original. We will be back!

    3/1/18
  • I had the pleasure of Eileen at Occasions to help me with a dress for my son’s wedding. She listed and presented me with my options. Although I quickly realized, my impression of my choice was not at all perfect, Eileen quickly presented me with her options. Eileen was really delicate and extremely professional. She completed my selection with earing and a clutch, perfecting maybe my look.  I was the fortunate mother of the groom to enter Occasions and have Eileen help me.  Maria, the seamstress, also contributed with her personalized touches. Extremely Happy.

    3/1/18
  • This review is long overdue. My daughter and I were advised to visit Occasions Boutique for my “mother of the bride” dress. I visited a few other shops, but found the perfect dress for me with Eileen’s help. She was very helpful, offering a variety of styles. She was patient and professional. I found jewelry there too. We were treated very well. At the Wedding, I received several compliments. Even friends who saw pictures paid compliments. Thanks again Eileen. You were such a big part of the wedding experience. 5+ stars to you and OB.

    Jane Addo 2/16/18
  • We live in Allentown, but heard great things about Occasions Boutique in Malvern. We were in total awe of the prom dress selection and especially the 1-on-1 service from Eileen.  She found my daughter’ dream prom dress after looking at 1 picture my daughter showed her.  We will never shop anywhere else for formal wear. We are so happy with the entire experience! Thank you

    Kristen 2/4/18
  • Susanna was personable; so helpful! Treated my daughter like royalty and she made her feel like a princess! Thank you, Susanna, for your great assistance and compassion! Mission accomplished (:

    1/26/17
  • Amazing help, store is very organized and so many dresses to pick from. Love this store a lot better than other prom dress stores I’ve been to!! (:

    1/23/18
  • I had a wonderful experience! I love the dress Eileen suggested and her and Jana were very helpful! Thank you! After 6 dress shops, I found my dress (:

    1/20/18
  • Eileen was extremely professional from our phone call to purchase of my daughter’s prom dress. She was so helpful in finding a style and listened to my daughter’s preferences. Many thanks!

    1/17/18
  • Wonderful experience buying a prom dress. Susanna knows her inventory and her customer service is outstanding. We’ll be back!

    1/15/18
  • Such a wonderful experience buying a dress for my son’s wedding. Eileen is so patient and always has great recommendations with her experience. Would highly recommend this lovely boutique. Best selection of various designers.

    Dottie B. 1/13/18
  • This is our 6th visit to Occasions Boutique. Needless to say we love the service here so much that we’ve traveled from Delaware-Garnet Valley area.  Susanna has helped us the last 4 times here. We requested Susanna again because she is so helpful and personable. We have recommended Occasions Boutique many time in the past! Thank you for the exceptional service.

    Maureen Garyantes 1/12/18
  • Eileen and Maria were wonderful in helping me pick out my fabulous gown for my son’s wedding. Very professional and friendly service and I was very pleased with all aspects of working with them.

    1/9/18
  • This was my first stop. It was so great I never went anywhere else. The selection is great. The prices are reasonable and the manager is wonderful.

    9/21/17
  • "This store is a find! Eileen is so helpful. So much to choose from."

    6/21/17
  • "The store had so many beautiful choices/selections of gorgeous dresses. Susanna was incredibly awesome. Her expertise and honesty were instrumental in making my decision for the perfect dress for my daughter’s wedding. I would definitely recommend the store and Susanna to anyone looking for a special dress for any occasion. Especially for an awesome daughter’s wedding."

    6/7/17
  • "5 star service from Susanna. I only had 2 months until my sons wedding and she did everything she could to accommodate me, including checking availability on multiple dresses and calling the company directly. Thank you!"

    Kim 4/28/17
  • "Susanna was very helpful and quite knowledgeable about the dresses, manufacturers and inventory. There were many people in the store and Susanna was amazingly patient!"

    4/17/17
  • "Excellent customer service. Eileen is wonderful and very hospitable. Thank you again for taking care of my daughter Aimee"

    4/1/17
  • "We came in and found beautiful dresses for our upcoming events. Eileen was wonderful and really helped to make the experience fun. 5 Stars, very affordable"

    3/30/17
  • "So happy I bought my dress from here!! Everyone was so nice with helping me find the perfect dress!"

    3/23/17
  • "Eileen was awesome! Love all the dresses in your store. Thankful and appreciative of all the help we received."

    Diane 3/16/17
  • "Eileen was awesome! Love all the dresses in your store. Thankful and appreciative of all the help we received."

    3/16/17
  • "Another fabulous dress from Occasions! Amazing options, great service and tailored to perfection by Maria. My thanks to Eileen for helping me get ready to attend a family black-tie wedding. I will be back for my next special “Occasion”!"

    L.B. 3/15/17
  • "It is with great pleasure that I write this review about Susanna Morgenweck! My senior daughter and I have been shopping around town for a couple of weeks to find a prom dress and we found Occasions. What an amazing experience! Susanna was absolutely the best! She took time out to show us the perfect dresses that fit my daughter’s shape and personality."

    3/11/17
  • "I felt like Susanna cared about my daughter’s appearance more than simply making a sale, as I’ve felt when shopping at other stores. I will DEFINITELY shop at Occasions Boutique again, just as long as I can shop with Susanna!!! I feel like we’ve made a new friend! Thank you so much, Susanna"

    Robin S. 3/6/17
  • "Very helpful and great personality! Very personable and genuine! Great experience when looking for Prom dresses for my daughter – was able to bond with my daughter in short amount of time!"

    Adrienna S. 3/6/17
  • "Love shopping in your shop. Have never had a less than fabulous experience! Worked with Susanna today, who was just fantastic!"

    Jean W. 3/6/17
  • "The young girl (Lindsay) who was helping us was friendly and efficient. You had a great selection of dresses and I loved the organization of the gowns. Another woman (Susanna) was very attentive to my daughter Julia and made shopping for her senior prom a very positive experience."

    3/5/17
  • "Eileen was incredible! She knew the inventory and has a great balance between being neutral and being helpful."

    Tracey 2/25/17
  • "2 years ago someone recommended O.B. to me as I was in need of a non-traditional wedding dress. Eileen was wonderful. She attended to my every need from accessories to suggestions on color, type or dress and shoes. Now I’ve come back for a Step Mom of the Groom dress. I love the wonderful selection of dresses and again – the utmost attention given to me by Eileen. She even remembered me! How nice!"

    2/20/17
  • "Eileen, our salesperson, was extremely helpful and so very kind! She was completely professional and has exquisite taste."

    2/19/17
  • "I am so grateful to the staff at Occasions Boutique. The search for the “just right” mother of the groom dress ended when I found Occasions Boutique. Eileen spent over an hour helping me to find the best style and fit. Maria’s alterations were done to perfection. Eileen helped me to choose beautiful accessories to finish to look. What a wonderful experience from start to finish. I will definitely return for my next special occasion."

    Tricia I. 2/11/17
  • "Excellent service, expansive selection of dresses! Eileen is extremely helpful accommodating and wonderful to work with – an overall enjoyable experience!"

    2/11/17
  • "Eileen was very helpful in selecting a prom dress for my daughter. We purchased her communion dress here too – love this store."

    1/18/17
  • "What a great shopping experience – a beautiful store. The dresses were displayed so nicely – easy to see and appreciate each one."

    1/10/17
  • "Great service, committed to satisfying each customer, personalized attention. Very nice employees. Will return!"

    1/10/17
  • "Great service, very helpful, kind, and personalized attention to each customer."

    1/10/17
  • "Thank you so much for a positive experience for my first time trying on wedding gowns. Eileen was very accommodating and made us feel very comfortable. I look forward to coming back!"

    Kelly F. 12/15/16
  • "Eileen helped me pick out a dress for an event I am going to today. She was fantastic. So helpful – she put a beautiful outfit together for me. So very happy!!!"

    Katherine M. 12/13/16
  • "A wonderful shopping experience. Eileen has a knack for pick out what will flatter you from her huge inventory."

    12/8/16
  • "Wonderful experience with Eileen. Your communion dress inventory is super! So worth the trip!"

    11/19/16
  • "Susanna was such a great help in finding a fabulous perfect wedding dress for me! Love the huge selection of beautiful dresses!"

    11/7/16
Call Now Button