• Susanna was so delightful to work with - she did her best to satisfy our First Communion needs and was very successful. Megan was so happy with her tiara and her shoes. Susanna was incredible - you are very lucky to have her.

    Joyce A. 4/8/18
  • I had a fantastic experience today at Occasions Boutique. They have a gorgeous selection of dresses - it was so hard to pick just one. I had the best time working with Susanna who helped me coordinate my dress with shoes, jewelry, and the bag. I'm all set and had such a fun afternoon!

    4/28/18
  • Susanna was absolutely wonderful. We came in without an appointment, and she spent so much time explaining the ordering process and bringing the beautiful dresses she helped us select back and fourth - She was so helpful in checking ordering dates on the computer, and was just so kind, personable and just a joy to work with during this time. She was also like this with everyone who came into the shop.

    4/27/18 Mimi
  • Eileen was wonderful. Went to another boutique and the women was very pushy and rude. Eileen was a breath of fresh air and wonderful. I took home the perfect dress! Love this shop, I will be back.

    Judy M. 4/26/18
  • Great place with huge selection! Staff very helpful especially Susanna!

    4/16/18
  • Susanna was such a wonderful help with shoes and a veil for our granddaughter's First Holy Communion! So patient, so kind, and such creative ideas! Wonderful! The shop is gorgeous and so well stocked - such beautiful clothes! The experience was delightful! Thank you Susanna 🙂

    Janice L. 4/8/18
  • Occasions Boutique gets a 5-star rating from me. I was looking for a dress for my first granddaughter’s wedding. The selection was great and the service outstanding starting with Eileen the sales associate to Maria the seamstress. If you are looking for a special occasion dress, Occasions Boutique is the place to go. A great big thank you to all

    Elaine McLaughlin 3/26/2018
  • First time in the shop. Great experience. Helpful and patient. Not pushy at all! Eileen was very friendly and helpful.

    Flo 3/3/18
  • We purchase a beautiful communion dress and accessories here. My daughter was thrilled.  Everyone was kind and helpful. Maria accented our veil with pretty flowers after we discovered a flaw and it looked more beautiful than the original. We will be back!

    3/1/18
  • I had the pleasure of Eileen at Occasions to help me with a dress for my son’s wedding. She listed and presented me with my options. Although I quickly realized, my impression of my choice was not at all perfect, Eileen quickly presented me with her options. Eileen was really delicate and extremely professional. She completed my selection with earing and a clutch, perfecting maybe my look.  I was the fortunate mother of the groom to enter Occasions and have Eileen help me.  Maria, the seamstress, also contributed with her personalized touches. Extremely Happy.

    3/1/18
  • This review is long overdue. My daughter and I were advised to visit Occasions Boutique for my “mother of the bride” dress. I visited a few other shops, but found the perfect dress for me with Eileen’s help. She was very helpful, offering a variety of styles. She was patient and professional. I found jewelry there too. We were treated very well. At the Wedding, I received several compliments. Even friends who saw pictures paid compliments. Thanks again Eileen. You were such a big part of the wedding experience. 5+ stars to you and OB.

    Jane Addo 2/16/18
  • We live in Allentown, but heard great things about Occasions Boutique in Malvern. We were in total awe of the prom dress selection and especially the 1-on-1 service from Eileen.  She found my daughter’ dream prom dress after looking at 1 picture my daughter showed her.  We will never shop anywhere else for formal wear. We are so happy with the entire experience! Thank you

    Kristen 2/4/18
  • Susanna was personable; so helpful! Treated my daughter like royalty and she made her feel like a princess! Thank you, Susanna, for your great assistance and compassion! Mission accomplished (:

    1/26/17
  • Amazing help, store is very organized and so many dresses to pick from. Love this store a lot better than other prom dress stores I’ve been to!! (:

    1/23/18
  • I had a wonderful experience! I love the dress Eileen suggested and her and Jana were very helpful! Thank you! After 6 dress shops, I found my dress (:

    1/20/18
  • Eileen was extremely professional from our phone call to purchase of my daughter’s prom dress. She was so helpful in finding a style and listened to my daughter’s preferences. Many thanks!

    1/17/18
  • Wonderful experience buying a prom dress. Susanna knows her inventory and her customer service is outstanding. We’ll be back!

    1/15/18
  • Such a wonderful experience buying a dress for my son’s wedding. Eileen is so patient and always has great recommendations with her experience. Would highly recommend this lovely boutique. Best selection of various designers.

    Dottie B. 1/13/18
  • This is our 6th visit to Occasions Boutique. Needless to say we love the service here so much that we’ve traveled from Delaware-Garnet Valley area.  Susanna has helped us the last 4 times here. We requested Susanna again because she is so helpful and personable. We have recommended Occasions Boutique many time in the past! Thank you for the exceptional service.

    Maureen Garyantes 1/12/18
  • Eileen and Maria were wonderful in helping me pick out my fabulous gown for my son’s wedding. Very professional and friendly service and I was very pleased with all aspects of working with them.

    1/9/18
  • "This store is a find! Eileen is so helpful. So much to choose from."

    6/21/17
  • "The store had so many beautiful choices/selections of gorgeous dresses. Susanna was incredibly awesome. Her expertise and honesty were instrumental in making my decision for the perfect dress for my daughter’s wedding. I would definitely recommend the store and Susanna to anyone looking for a special dress for any occasion. Especially for an awesome daughter’s wedding."

    6/7/17
  • "5 star service from Susanna. I only had 2 months until my sons wedding and she did everything she could to accommodate me, including checking availability on multiple dresses and calling the company directly. Thank you!"

    Kim 4/28/17
  • "Susanna was very helpful and quite knowledgeable about the dresses, manufacturers and inventory. There were many people in the store and Susanna was amazingly patient!"

    4/17/17
  • "Excellent customer service. Eileen is wonderful and very hospitable. Thank you again for taking care of my daughter Aimee"

    4/1/17
  • "We came in and found beautiful dresses for our upcoming events. Eileen was wonderful and really helped to make the experience fun. 5 Stars, very affordable"

    3/30/17
  • "So happy I bought my dress from here!! Everyone was so nice with helping me find the perfect dress!"

    3/23/17
  • "Eileen was awesome! Love all the dresses in your store. Thankful and appreciative of all the help we received."

    Diane 3/16/17
  • "Eileen was awesome! Love all the dresses in your store. Thankful and appreciative of all the help we received."

    3/16/17
  • "Another fabulous dress from Occasions! Amazing options, great service and tailored to perfection by Maria. My thanks to Eileen for helping me get ready to attend a family black-tie wedding. I will be back for my next special “Occasion”!"

    L.B. 3/15/17
  • "It is with great pleasure that I write this review about Susanna Morgenweck! My senior daughter and I have been shopping around town for a couple of weeks to find a prom dress and we found Occasions. What an amazing experience! Susanna was absolutely the best! She took time out to show us the perfect dresses that fit my daughter’s shape and personality."

    3/11/17
  • "I felt like Susanna cared about my daughter’s appearance more than simply making a sale, as I’ve felt when shopping at other stores. I will DEFINITELY shop at Occasions Boutique again, just as long as I can shop with Susanna!!! I feel like we’ve made a new friend! Thank you so much, Susanna"

    Robin S. 3/6/17
  • "Very helpful and great personality! Very personable and genuine! Great experience when looking for Prom dresses for my daughter – was able to bond with my daughter in short amount of time!"

    Adrienna S. 3/6/17
  • "Love shopping in your shop. Have never had a less than fabulous experience! Worked with Susanna today, who was just fantastic!"

    Jean W. 3/6/17
  • "The young girl (Lindsay) who was helping us was friendly and efficient. You had a great selection of dresses and I loved the organization of the gowns. Another woman (Susanna) was very attentive to my daughter Julia and made shopping for her senior prom a very positive experience."

    3/5/17
  • "Eileen was incredible! She knew the inventory and has a great balance between being neutral and being helpful."

    Tracey 2/25/17
  • "2 years ago someone recommended O.B. to me as I was in need of a non-traditional wedding dress. Eileen was wonderful. She attended to my every need from accessories to suggestions on color, type or dress and shoes. Now I’ve come back for a Step Mom of the Groom dress. I love the wonderful selection of dresses and again – the utmost attention given to me by Eileen. She even remembered me! How nice!"

    2/20/17
  • "Eileen, our salesperson, was extremely helpful and so very kind! She was completely professional and has exquisite taste."

    2/19/17
  • "I am so grateful to the staff at Occasions Boutique. The search for the “just right” mother of the groom dress ended when I found Occasions Boutique. Eileen spent over an hour helping me to find the best style and fit. Maria’s alterations were done to perfection. Eileen helped me to choose beautiful accessories to finish to look. What a wonderful experience from start to finish. I will definitely return for my next special occasion."

    Tricia I. 2/11/17
  • "Excellent service, expansive selection of dresses! Eileen is extremely helpful accommodating and wonderful to work with – an overall enjoyable experience!"

    2/11/17
  • "Eileen was very helpful in selecting a prom dress for my daughter. We purchased her communion dress here too – love this store."

    1/18/17
  • "What a great shopping experience – a beautiful store. The dresses were displayed so nicely – easy to see and appreciate each one."

    1/10/17
  • "Great service, committed to satisfying each customer, personalized attention. Very nice employees. Will return!"

    1/10/17
  • "Great service, very helpful, kind, and personalized attention to each customer."

    1/10/17
  • "Thank you so much for a positive experience for my first time trying on wedding gowns. Eileen was very accommodating and made us feel very comfortable. I look forward to coming back!"

    Kelly F. 12/15/16
  • "Eileen helped me pick out a dress for an event I am going to today. She was fantastic. So helpful – she put a beautiful outfit together for me. So very happy!!!"

    Katherine M. 12/13/16
  • "A wonderful shopping experience. Eileen has a knack for pick out what will flatter you from her huge inventory."

    12/8/16
  • "Wonderful experience with Eileen. Your communion dress inventory is super! So worth the trip!"

    11/19/16
  • "Susanna was such a great help in finding a fabulous perfect wedding dress for me! Love the huge selection of beautiful dresses!"

    11/7/16